Workers

 For more information about what you can do at our events :

Please review the workerspecialties
and contact that Chief of that Specialty  more information:

Steward
Barry Kaplan
Phone: (412) 793 8190
Email: barkap@comcast.net

Registrar
Beth Anselm
Phone: (412) 831 0361
Email: anselmscca@comcast.net

Timing and scoring
Les Walter
Phone: (724) 863 8437
Email: timerles@aol.com

Grid
Don Johnson
Phone:(412) 653 5796
Email: dajohnson49@verizon.net

Emergency Services
Walt Matenkosky
Phone: (724) 537 8922
Email: wmatenkosky@hotmail.com

Sound Control

Phone:
Email:

Starter
Steve Mortimer
Phone:(412) 600 1025
Email:sccasteve@gmail.com

Scrutineer (Tech Inspector)
A J Anselm
Phone: (412) 302 4782
Email: eprodracer@comcast.net

Pit Marshall
Carey Lehew
Phone: (724) 929 3934
Email:

Flagging and Communications
Ray Dembowski
Phone: (412) 327 3286
Email: rkdembow@comcast.net

Paddock
Bob Borgo
Phone: (724) 832 1451
Email: rfborgojr@yahoo.com

Announcers
Ted Sohier
Phone: (412) 561 0993
Email: tsohier@wqed.org

Solo Chair
Alex Artayet & Nick Phillips
Phone:  724-689-7393 (Alex)
Phone:  724-712-9179 (Nick)
Email:  alex@stcsolo.com
Email:  nick@stcsolo.com

Co-Chief of Novices(Solo)
Dan Ireland
Phone: 412-997-7146
Email: dan@stcsolo.com

Co-Chief of Novices(Solo)
Cory Robb
Phone: 724-255-8458
Email: cory@stcsolo.com

Chief of Safety(Solo)
Trevor Hill
Phone: 724-787-0092
Email: trevor@stcsolo.com

Chief of Registration(Solo)
Michael Figliolia
Phone:  412-969-4706
Email: mike@stcsolo.com

Chief of Karts(Solo)
Greg and Anne Vincent
Phone: 724-733-9995
Email: gvav@stcsolo.com

Chief of Tech(Solo)

Phone:
Email:

Chief of Timing and Scoring(Solo)

Phone:
Email:

Chief of Workers(Solo)
John Fink
Phone: 412-302-8521
Email: john@stcsolo.com

Chief of Waivers(Solo)
Dave Merritt
Phone: 412-654-4523
Email: dlmerritt@gmail.com