Board of Directors

Regional Executive
Paula Hawthorne
Phone: (412) 378-4223
Email: posypaulie@gmail.com

Assistant Regional Executive
Bill Haus
Phone: (412) 951-6365
Email: bill.haus@rpcvideo.com

Treasurer
Mark Maehling
Phone: (724) 745-7937
Email: mmaehling@comcast.net

Assistant Treasurer
Dave Heinz
Phone: (412) 596-7092
Email:dheinz@gmail.com

Secretary
Walt Matenkosky
Phone: (412) 480-3273
Email: wmatenkosky@hotmail.com

Assistant Secretary
Chris Granche
Phone: (724) 733-8588
Email: chris.granche@yahoo.com

Director at Large
Mike Connolly
Phone: (412) 258-0424
Email:

Director at Large
Beth Anselm
Phone: (412) 831-0361
Email: anselmscca@comcast.net

Director at Large
Rick Terrill
Phone: (724) 787-4919
Email: rterrill4@comcast.net

Club Racing Chairperson
AJ Anselm
Phone: (412) 302-4782
Email: Eprodracer@comcast.net

Solo Chairperson
Alex Artayet
Phone: 724-689-7393
Email:Alex@stcsolo.com

Solo Chairperson
Nick Phillips
Phone:(724) 712-9179
Email: nick@stcsolo.com

Time Trials Chairperson
Dave Merritt
Phone: (412) 654-4523
Email: dlmerritt@gmail.com

Rally Chairperson
Chuck Larouere
Phone: (412) 795-3266
Email: chuck660@nb.net

Membership Chairperson
Jeff Hutzelman
Phone: (412) 401-8348
Email:info@stcscca.com

Merchandise Chairperson
Les Walter
Phone: (724) 863-8437
Email: timerles@aol.com

Regional Historian
Don Baker
Phone: (724) 863-3770
Email: dcbakerscca@yahoo.com

Activities Chairperson
Kelsey Patterson
Phone: (412) 699-0965
Email: klsyp31@gmail.com