Board of Directors

Regional Executive
AJ Anselm
Phone: (412) 302-4782
Email: Eprodracer@comcast.net

Assistant Regional Executive
Joe Monotouro
Phone: (724) 255-8458
Email:  scca-racerx@verizon.net

Treasurer
Gene Kern
Phone: (724) 678-0990
Email: gene.kern@verizon.net

Assistant Treasurer
Beth Anselm
Phone: (412) 831-0361
Email: anselmscca@comcast.net

Secretary
Walt Matenkosky
Phone: (412) 480-3273
Email: wmatenkosky@hotmail.com

Assistant Secretary
Chris Granche
Phone: (724) 733-8588
Email: chris.granche@yahoo.com

Director at Large
Mike Connolly
Phone: (412) 258-0424
Email:

Director at Large
Paula Hawthorne
Phone: (412) 378-4223
Email: posypaulie@gmail.com

Director at Large
Jim Locke
Phone: (412) 760-4047
Email: gt40jim@yahoo.com

Club Racing Chairperson
Gene Kern
Phone: (724) 678-0990
Email: gene.kern@verizon.net

Solo Chairperson
Joe Montouro
Phone: (724) 255-8458
Email:scca-racerx@verizon.net

Solo Chairperson
Dan Sabol
Phone:(724) 875-2023
Email: jakebonz@gmail.com

Time Trials Chairperson
Rick Terrill
Phone: (724) 787-4919
Email: rterrill4@comcast.net

Rally Chairperson
Chuck Larouere
Phone: (412) 795-3266
Email: chuck660@nb.net

Membership Chairperson
Jeff Hutzelman
Phone: (412) 401-8348
Email:info@stcscca.com

Merchandise Chairperson
Les Walter
Phone: (724) 863-8437
Email: timerles@aol.com

Regional Historian
Don Baker
Phone: (724) 863-3770
Email: dcbakerscca@yahoo.com

Activities Chairperson
Kelsey Patterson
Phone: (412) 699-0965
Email: klsyp31@gmail.com

Out-Reach/Social Media
Anthony “Coyote” Black
Phone: (724) 640-6564
Email: coyotepittsburgh@gmail.com