2021 BOD

RE- Aj Anselm

Ass’t RE- Jim Locke

Secretary- Walt Matenkosky

Ass’t Secretary- Chris Granche

Treasurer- Gene Kern

Ass’t Treasurer- Beth Anselm

Solo Chair’s Dan Sabol and Joe Monturo

Road Race Comp Chair- Bob Albert

Track Trials/ Hillclimb Chair- Rick Terrill

Rally Chair- Chuck Larouere

Membership Chair- Jeff Huntzelman

Activities Chair- Kelsey Patterson

Merchandise Chair- Coyote Black

Social Media Chair- Coyote Black

Historian- Don Baker

Director at Large- Paula Hawthorne

Director at Large- Mike Connolly

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s